NYAC Officers

New York Archaeological Council Officers - Artifact SiftingNYAC is governed by a set of bylaws and a board consisting of Executive Officers and Board members. Currently these are:

President:  Doug Perrelli

Vice-president: Tim Lloyd

Secretary:  Daria Merwin

Treasurer:  Ann Morton

Board Members

Michael A. Cinquino

Joan Geismar

Marie-Lorraine Pipes

Pat Heaton

David Staley

Beth Selig

Nina Versaggi

Carol Weed