Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Awards Recipients

New York Archaeological Council

2022 NYAC Awards

The NYAC Awards Committee, presented Dr. Charles F. Hayes III with NYAC’s Lifetime Achievement Award based on a nomination package submitted by Martha L. Sempowski PhD.  NYAC also awarded the Founder’s Award to Dr. Joan H. Geismar based on a nomination by Dr. Linda Stone.

More information on these 2022 awards can be found in the 2022 NYAC newsletter (pp. 32-33):  https://nysarchaeology.org/download/nyac/newsletter/2022-NYAC-newsletter.pdf

Past Award Recipients

NYAC Awards Past Recpients

Back To Top