Friday, September 29, 2023

Archaeology Award Winners

During the 2016 joint conferences of the NYSAA and NYAC the following individuals were recognized.

The NYSAA recognized the scholarly accomplishments of Tim Abel and voted him a Fellow of the organization. George Hamell, Lois Feister Huey and Paul Huey were each awarded the Theodore Whitney Commendation Award.

NYAC awarded the Founders Award to Dolores Elliot.

Congratulations all.

Back To Top